Elmwood School Website Elmwood on Facebook

SAT Preparation REGISTRATION CLOSED

Dates: July 17, 2017 - July 28, 2017

Price: $849 plus tax

For students entering Grades 11 and 12 in September 2017
Registration deadline: TBD

For students applying to universities in the USA, their SAT score is a vital component of their application process. The Princeton Review will be offering an intensive, two-week SAT preparation course at Elmwood from July 17th to July 28th, 2017. During the program, a skilled SAT instructor will cover all aspects of the SAT, including mathematics and evidenced-based reading and writing. Practice tests and personalized formative and summative feedback form an integral part of this course.

SAT class dates and times are as follows:

Class 1 Mon Jul 17 9:00am-11:30am
Test 1 Mon Jul 17 1:00pm-5:00pm
Class 2 Tue Jul 18 9:00am-11:30am
Class 3 Wed Jul 19 9:00am-11:30am
Test 2 Wed Jul 19 1:00pm-5:00pm
Class 4 Thur Jul 20 9:00am-11:30am
Class 5 Fri Jul 21 9:00am-11:30am
Test 3 Mon Jul 24 9:00am-1:00pm
Class 6 Tues Jul 25 9:00am-11:30am
Class 7 Wed Jul 26 9:00am-11:30am
Test 4 Thur Jul 27 9:00am-1:00pm
Class 8 Fri Jul 28 9:00am-11:30am

*A minimum of 8-10 students will be required to run this course

SAT